Request a quote


Leave Feedback






Here are the MP3 files from:

“Lift High The Cross – for Organ and MIDI Orchestra.” 


Available exclusively at  Frogmusic!



  • Prelude
  • Offertory
  • Postlude

  • Four Settings on "Slane"
  1. Eb Major
  2. D Major
  3. Db Major
  4. C Major

          These recordings were made using a Rodgers Insignia 577, MR-200 and MX-200.      

Carols from Christmas Past ] Of God and Country ] For Unto Us ] [ Lift High the Cross ]